Home | Organisation Structure

Organisation Structure

Organisation Structure (512kB .pdf)

Mr Lee Fook Sun
Chairman, Building and Construction Authority

Deputy Chairman
Mr Norman Ip
Chairman, WBL Corporation Limited

Board Members
Mr Frankie Chia Soo Hien
Managing Partner, BDO LLP

Mr Hugh Lim
Chief Executive Officer, Building and Construction Authority

Mr Johnny Lim
Executive Director, Teambuild Engineering & Construction Pte Ltd

Ms Kala Anandarajah
Partner, Rajah & Tann LLP

Mr Kenneth Loo
Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer, Straits Construction Group Pte Ltd

Mr Mohamad Saiful Saroni
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Mr Sherman Kwek
Group Chief Executive Officer, City Developments Limited

Prof Tan Thiam Soon
President, Singapore Institute of Technology

Ar. Tang Kok Thye
Associate Partner, ADDP Architects LLP

Mr Terence Ho
Divisional Director, Manpower Planning and Policy Division, Ministry of Manpower

Mr Wong Heang Fine
Group Chief Executive Officer, Surbana Jurong Private Limited