Home | International Development | Contact Us

Contact Us


Contact Us

Mr Goh Wee Hong
Deputy Director
International Markets Department
Email: goh_wee_hong@bca.gov.sg
Mr Charlie Ho
2 Deputy Director
International Markets Department
Email: charlie_ho@bca.gov.sg
Mr Eddy Susilo
Deputy Director
International Events Department
Email: eddy_susilo@bca.gov.sg
Mr Jayapaul ACS
Head, South Asia
International Markets Department
Email: paul_acs@bca.gov.sg
Ms Tan Peipei
Senior Manager
International Events Department
Email: peipei_tan@bca.gov.sg
Mr John Tan
Head, Business Intelligence Unit
International Markets Department
Email: john_tan@bca.gov.sg
Mr Zhang Xiangjing
Head, China
International Markets Department
Email:zhang_xiangjing@bca.gov.sg
Ms Jo Yap
Head, South East Asia
International Markets Department
Email: jo_yap@bca.gov.sg
Mr Cheng Zhi
Country Manager, South Asia
International Markets Department
Email: cheng_zhi@bca.gov.sg
Mr Yang Yan Hua
Country Manager, China
International Markets Department
Email: yang_yan_hua@bca.gov.sg
Mr Alfred Er
Executive Manager,
Business Intelligence Unit
International Markets Department
Email: alfred_er@bca.gov.sg
Ms Farhana Musa
Country Manager, South East Asia
International Markets Department
Email: farhana_musa@bca.gov.sg
Mr Darren Lee
Executive Manager
International Events Department
Email: darren_lee@bca.gov.sg
Ms Lor Li Qi
Executive Manager
International Events Department
Email: lor_li_qi@bca.gov.sg
Mr Chan Zhiquan
Associate
International Events Department
Email: chan_zhiquan@bca.gov.sg