Home | Internationalisation | Contact Us

Contact Us


Contact Us

Mr Eddy Susilo
Deputy Director
Southeast Asia Desk
Email: eddy_susilo@bca.gov.sg
 
Mr Goh Wee Hong
Head (Vietnam)
Southeast Asia Desk
Email: goh_wee_hong@bca.gov.sg
 
Mr Alfred Er
Head (Myanmar)
Southeast Asia Desk
Email: alfred_er@bca.gov.sg
Mr Yang Yan Hua
Head (South China)
China Desk
Email: yang_yan_hua@bca.gov.sg
Mr Cheng Zhi
Head (India)
South Asia Desk
Email: cheng_zhi@bca.gov.sg
 
Mr Zhang Xiangjing
Head
Sino-Singapore Tianjin
Eco-city Programme
Email: zhang_xiangjing@bca.gov.sg
Mr Frederick Ho
Deputy Head/ Head (North China)
Sino-Singapore Tianjin
Eco-city Programme
Email: frederick_ho@bca.gov.sg
Mr Charlie Ho
Head
Amaravati Programme
Email: charlie_ho@bca.gov.sg 
 
Mr Jayapaul ACS
Deputy Head
Amaravati Programme
Email:
paul_acs@bca.gov.sg
Mr Chan Zhiquan
Assistant Head
Amaravati Programme
Email: chan_zhiquan@bca.gov.sg
Mr John Tan
Head
Policy & Business Intelligence Desk
Email: john_tan@bca.gov.sg
 
Ms Farhana Musa
1Deputy Head
Policy & Business Intelligence Desk
Email: farhana_musa@bca.gov.sg
Mr Darren Lee
2Deputy Head
Policy & Business Intelligence Desk
Email: darren_lee@bca.gov.sg