Name of eService logo



Dear eLPS users,

Welcome to e-Landing Permit System version 2.0
If you need any assistance, please contact our officers.

Pulau Punggol Aggregate Terminal

Thomas Pek   Thomas_PEK@bca.gov.sg

Henry Gan   Henry_GAN@bca.gov.sg

Tuas Aggregate Terminal

Teo Gee Keong   TEO_Gee_Keong@bca.gov.sg

BCA HQ

Zainudin Hakim   Zainudin_HAKIM@bca.gov.sg

Sebastian Lim   Sebastian_LIM@bca.gov.sg

Han Shin Ping   HAN_Shin_Ping@bca.gov.sg

Thank you for using eLPS.